

Flutlichtturnier

Zeitplan

Richter Oliver Gustke

F	i	r	c

Zeit	Was					
16:00 - 16:30	Startnummernausgabe					
16:30	Briefing (L-S-M)					
	Open Large	(44 Teams)				
	Open Small	(24 Teams)				
	Open Medium	(14 Teams)				
18:30	Briefing Agility L-M-S 1					
	Agility Large 1	(29 Teams)				
	Agility Small 1	(5 Teams)				
	Agility Medium 1	(4 Teams)				
	Briefing Agility Large 2					
	Agility Large 2	(5 Teams)				
	Agility Small 2	(8 Teams)				
	Agility Medium 2	(6 Teams)				
	Agility A&M	(5 Teams)				
	Dringing Agility Lorge 2					
	Briefing Agility Large 3	(10 Tagma)				
	Agility Carall 2	(10 Teams)				
	Agility Small 3	(11 Teams)				
	Agility Medium 3	(4 Teams)				
21:30	Briefing Jumping Large 1					
	Jumping Large 1	(29 Teams)				
	Jumping Small 1	(5 Teams)				
	Jumping Medium 1	(4 Teams)				
	Briefing Jumping Large 2					
	Jumping Large 2	(5 Teams)				
	Jumping Small 2	(8 Teams)				
	Jumping Medium 2	(6 Teams)				
	Jumping A&M	(5 Teams)				
	Briefing Jumping Large 3					
	Jumping Large 3	(10 Teams)				
	Jumping Small 3	(11 Teams)				
	Jumping Medium 3	(4 Teams)				
	Camping Modicini C	(1.1041113)				

Gedruckt: 24.04.2018 21:28:56

 $. mcmahon. ch-Lizenziert \ f\"{u}r\ Agility\ Team\ Sanem$

Seite: 2